Tel: +49 5235 9549 - 0
Ansprechpartner
Service + Vertrieb Christoph Kraus
Geschäftsführer
Tel.05235-9549-11
Mobil0171-6050258
E-Mailkraus@kraus24.de

Marco Milinski
Tel.05235-9549-12
Mobil0172-4111635
E-Mailmilinski@kraus24.de

Dieter Waclawick
Tel.05235-9549-13
Mobil0160-7802014
E-Mail waclawick@kraus24.de

Leonid Dojan
Tel.05235-9549-30
E-Maildojan@kraus24.de


Erik Rüter
Tel.05235-9549-38
Mobil 0179-4931002
E-Mailrueter@kraus24.de

Werkstatt Karl-Wilhelm Walter
Betriebsleiter
Tel.05235-9549-14
Privat05263-3645


Sekretariat Heike Rodewald-Tölle
Tel.05235-9549-0
E-Mailrodewald@kraus24.de


Marketing Andrea Rott
Tel.05235-9549-33
Mobil0171-6050258
E-Mailrott@kraus24.de
Mo, Di, Do, Fr (8⁰⁰ -13⁰⁰ Uhr)